Archie Griffin
Closing Coordinator

phone: 651-287-7996
email: archie@entitlemn.com

Becky Brandt
Production

phone: 952-426-7328
email: becky@entitlemn.com

Becky Polingo-Bock
Closing Coordinator 

phone: 952-562-2963
email: pb.becky@entitlemn.com

Bryan Magariner
Executive Closing Assistant

phone: 952-426-7316
email: bryan@entitlemn.com

Chris Maroschek
Executive Closer

phone: 952-426-7322
email: chris@entitlemn.com

Danielle Silva
Closing Coordinator

phone: 651-287-7998 
email: danielle@entitlemn.com

Gary Jacob
Operations

phone: 952-426-7323
email: gary@entitlemn.com

Kati Rolloff
Closing Coordinator

phone: 952-426-7309 
email: kati@entitlemn.com

Laurie Winslow
Closing Coordinator

phone: 952-426-7321 
email: laurie@entitlemn.com

Lydia Thoreen
Closing Coordinator

phone: 651-287-7997 
email: lydia@entitlemn.com

Melissa Cartier
Executive Closer

phone: 651-983-5092
email: melissa@entitlemn.com

Rita Kennedy
VP/Director of Business Development

phone: 952-221-1515
email: rita@entitlemn.com

Ron Walsh
President

phone: 952-426-7326 
email: ron@entitlemn.com

Sara Wenderski
Closing Coordinator

phone: 952-426-7307
email: sara@entitlemn.com

Scott Jensen
Executive Closer

phone: 952-562-2965
email: scott@entitlemn.com

Susan Kraemer
CFO/Operations Manager

phone: 952-426-7303 
email: sue@entitlemn.com

Tricia George
Executive Closer

phone: 952-426-7327 
email: tricia@entitlemn.com